Per Aspera Ad Astra

“To the stars through difficulties”. Challenges are what make life interesting because we don’t grow when things are easy, we grow when we face challenges.

We often hear “No pain, no gain” and honestly, it is one of the most accurate quotes. I can’t recall a success, which was not preceded by hard times. Sometimes you have to get knocked down lower than you have ever been to stand back up taller than you ever were. Even though it is one of the worst parts in life, it is also one of the most  precious lessons. And I can say from my own experience, that going through hard times make the success even more delightful.

And why am I writing about challenges in life? Because I have been through certain difficulties recently that put me in the dark shadows of sorrow. Not giving up in that situation was one of the hardest things in my whole life. What helped me was when I changed my mindset. I tried to see the good in every situation and it worked! Each pain makes you more strong, each betrayal more intelligent, and each experience more wise. That’s what makes us stronger-the moments when you think you can’t go on, but you keep going anyway. Once my role model told me, that it’s hard to beat a person that never gives up. He was right. 

NEVER GIVE UP and enjoy the pictures!!!

XOXO -A

IMG_0801IMG_0792IMG_0807IMG_0785IMG_0787IMG_0802

Credits to Týnka Kroftová

Leave a Reply

